18 named for Thika United tie

Head coach William Muluya has released the 18 man team that will face Thika United  in our midweek clash on Wednesday the 26th/April/2017 at the  Kenyatta Stadium Machakos from 2pm EAT.

Wycliffe Onyango, Newton Mugo and Duke Abuya  are the new faces in the squad coming in to replace Cavin Odongo, the suspended Pascal Ongweno and  Bolton Omwenga who is nursing a minor injury that he picked in the game against Posta Rangers.

Full LIST :

Goalkeepers-John Oyemba, Robert Mboya

Defenders-Newton Mugo, Michael Bodo, Wycliffe Onyango, Geofrey Shiveka, Stephen Odhiambo

Midfielders-Elli Asieche, Osborne Monday, Sven Yidah, Ovellah Ochieng, Francis Manoah, Matthew Odongo, Mike Isabwa

Strikers-Masoud Juma, Duke Abuya,  Ibrahim Kitawi and Rodgers Omondi .